Need help with any of our products?
We're devoted to supporting you and your business needs.

Office Hours

8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday

The Team

 

Darren Lewis

Experience - 23 years
Sales and Service Manager
01442 286525 Office
07710 651490 Mobile
dlewis@qubicaamf.com
 

John Emmett

Experience - 28 years
Sales and Service Manager
01442 286525 Office
07768 314427 Mobile
jemmett@qubicaamf.com
 

Gerry Barrett

Experience - 19 years
Technical Engineer
01442 286500 Office
07879 602568 Mobile
gbarrett@qubicaamf.com
 

Tina Quirke

Experience - 29 years
Aftermarket and Pins Manager EMEA
01442 286500 Office
tquirke@qubicaamf.com

 

UK Sales

UKSales@qubicaamf.com

01442 286500

Aftermarket Sales

UKOrders@qubicaamf.com

01442 286500

Technical Support

www.customerportal.qubicaamf.com

01442 286525    

Repairs

www.qubicaamf.com/en-US/Products/Repair---Exchange/Repair-and-Exchange
01442 286500

UKRepairs@qubicaamf.com

Email Club

UKOrders@qubicaamf.com